Contact us

Picture from the collection

"Children In Autumn Sun" by Ben Irons

Members of the committee can be contacted by email to the addresses below.

Chair
Tony Hollander (Plots 68W & 69)
chair@trapgroundallotments.org.uk
Vice Chair
Neil MacLennan (Plots 117 & 82W)
deputy@trapgroundallotments.org.uk
Treasurer
Bob Crabtree (Plots 11 & 45W)
treasurer@trapgroundallotments.org.uk
Secretary
Rachel Faulkner (Plots 117EN & 128NQ)
secretary@trapgroundallotments.org.uk
Communal compost
Michael Wheale (Plots 65E & 66E)
compost@trapgroundallotments.org.uk
Lettings Secretary
Virginia Wallis (Plots 77W & 86W)
lettings@trapgroundallotments.org.uk
Website & Trap Trading
Jonathan Clark (Plots 77W & 86W)
shop@trapgroundallotments.org.uk
Machinery
Philip James (Plot 33E)
machinery@trapgroundallotments.org.uk
Water
Robin Nicholas (Plot 41)
water@trapgroundallotments.org.uk

Join us on Facebook Link WhatsApp