Contact us

Picture from the collection

"Creeping Sunshine" by Suke Wolton

Members of the committee can be contacted by email to the addresses below.

Tony Hollander (Plots 68W & 69)
Vice Chair
Neil MacLennan (Plots 117 & 82W)
Bob Crabtree (Plots 11 & 45W)
Virginia Wallis (Plots 77W & 86W)
Communal compost
Michael Wheale (Plots 65E & 66E)
Lettings Secretaries
Virginia Wallis (Plots 77W & 86W)
Roger Mumby-Croft (Plot 102)
Trap Trading
Chris Beckett (Plot 70W & 71W)
Website & Machinery
Jonathan Clark (Plots 77W & 86W)

Join us on Facebook Link WhatsApp